Home

About

Programs
& Services

Meetings

Board
Members

Policies
& Reports

Partners
& Links

Change text size: A | A | A

Our Partners

Below is a list of our America’s Job Center of CaliforniaSM delivery system partner agencies.

THE AMERICA’S JOB CENTER OF CALIFORNIASM PARTNERS INCLUDE:


Partner Program / Organization

CONTACT

WIOA Title I Adult, Dislocated Worker and Youth
Department of Social Services (DSS) – Office for Employment Training

Elliott Robinson, DSS Director
robinsonec@co.monterey.ca.us

Diana Jimenez, CalWorks Employment
Services (CWES), Deputy Director
jimenezdm@co.monterey.ca.us

WIOA Title I Youth
Turning Point of Central California

Deborah Carrillo, Executive Director
dcarrillo@tpocc.org

Pearl Sanchez, Youth Program Director
pzepeda@tpocc.org

TANF/CalWORKs Employment Services
Monterey County Department of Social Services (DSS)

Elliott Robinson, DSS Director
robinsonec@co.monterey.ca.us

Diana Jimenez, CalWorks Employment
Services (CWES), Deputy Directorr
jimenezdm@co.monterey.ca.us

WIOA Title III Wagner-Peyser, Jobs for Veterans State Grant (JVSG), Trade Adjustment Assistance Act, and Unemployment Insurance
State of California Employment Development Department (EDD)

Connie Chan, LA Coastal Workforce Services
Division Deputy Division Chief, Region 1
Connie.Chan@EDD.ca.gov

Donald Owens, Employment Development
Administrator
Donald.owens@edd.ca.gov

Yuko Duckworth, EDD, Employment Program
Manager
yuko.duckworth@edd.ca.gov

WIOA Title IV Department of Vocational Rehabilitation
State of California Department of Rehabilitation (DOR)

Donna Hezel, District Administrator
dhezel@dor.ca.gov

Mimi Laurent, DOR Team Manager
mlaurent@dor.ca.gov

WIOA Title II Adult Ed & Literacy
Gonzales Adult School

Candice McFarland Camacho, Director of
College, Career Readiness
cmcfarland@gonzales.k12.ca.us

WIOA Title II Adult Ed & Literacy
Monterey Adult School

Dr. Daniel Diffenbaugh, Superintendent
pkdiffenbaugh@mpusd.k12.ca.us

WIOA Title II Adult Ed & Literacy
Pacific Grove Adult School

Barbara Martinez, Principal
bmartinez@pgusd.org

WIOA Title II Adult Ed & Literacy
Salinas Adult School

Tatiana Roganova, Director
tatiana.roganova@salinasuhsd.org

WIOA Title II Adult Ed & Literacy
Soledad Adult School

Jeff Lopez, Director/Principal
jlopez@soledad.k12.ca.us

WIOA Title II Adult Ed & Literacy / Carl Perkins CTE
Hartnell College

Willard Clark Lewallen,
Superintendent/President
wlewallen@hartnell.edu

WIOA Title II Adult Ed & Literacy / Carl Perkins CTE
Monterey Peninsula College

Walter Tribley, Superintendent/President
wtribley@mpc.edu

WIOA Title V Older Americans Act - Senior Community Service Employment Program
National Association for Hispanic Elderly (NAHE)

Dr. Carmela G. Lacayo, President/CEO
micasact@aol.com

Maria Reyes, Monterey County SCSEP
Project Coordinatorr
anppmox@verizon.net

Community Services Block Grant
Monterey County Community Action Partnership

Margarita Zarraga
zarragam@co.monterey.ca.us

Housing & Urban Development
Housing Authority of the County of Monterey

Jean Goebel, Executive Director
jgoebel@hamonterey.org

Vivian Brennand, Family Self-Sufficiency / Homeownership Supervisor
vbrennand@hamonterey.org

Job Corps
San Jose Job Corps Center

Leslie Gilroy, Career Systems Development Corporation/San Jose Job Corps Center
Director
gilroy.leslie@jobcorps.org

Migrant Seasonal Farmworkers
Center for Employment Training (CET)

Hermelinda Sapien, President/CEO
hsapien@cet2000.org

Rocio Rodriguez, Center Director (Salinas)
rocior@cet2000.org

Tom Gentle, Center Director (Soledad)
tgentle@cet2000.org

ˆ back to top