Home

About

Programs
& Services

Meetings

Board
Members

Policies
& Reports

Partners
& Links

Change text size: A | A | A

Our Partners

Below is a list of our America’s Job Center of CaliforniaSM delivery system partner agencies.

THE AMERICA’S JOB CENTER OF CALIFORNIASM PARTNERS INCLUDE:


ORGANIZATION / PROGRAM

CONTACT

Center for Employment Training

Hermelinda Sapien, President/CEO,
hsapien@cet2000.org

Rocio Rodriguez, Center Director
rocior@cet2000.org

Community Action Partnership

Margarita Zarraga, Program Manager
zarragam@co.monterey.ca.us

Department of Rehabilitation (DOR)
National Association for Hispanic Elderly

Donna Hezel, District Administrator
dhezel@dor.ca.gov

Mimi Laurent, DOR Team Manager
mlaurent@dor.ca.gov

Employment Development Department (EDD) local Workforce Services Branch

Connie Chan, La Coastal Deputy Division Chief,
Region 1
connie.chan@edd.ca.gov

Yuko Duckworth, EDD Employment Program Manager
yuko.duckworth@edd.ca.gov

Donald Owens, EDD Unemployment Insurance,
Division Chief
donald.owens@edd.ca.gov

Hartnell College

Willard Clark Lewallen, Superintendent/President
Wlewallen@Hartnell.Edu

Housing Authority of the County of Monterey

Jean Goebel, Executive Director
jgoebel@hamonterey.org

Vivian Brennand, Family Self-Sufficiency /
Homeownership Supervisor
vbrennand@hamonterey.org

Job Corps

Anthony Hodge, Project Director, Salinas AJCC Job
Corps Contact
anthonyh@davis-pr.com

Mission Trails Regional Occupational Program

Sharon Albert, Director
sharon.albert@salinasuhsd.org

Monterey Adult School

Dr. Daniel Diffenbaugh, Superintendent
pkdiffenbaugh@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Monterey County Department of Social Services (DSS)

Elliott Robinson, DSS Director
robinsonec@co.monterey.ca.us

Monterey County Economic Development Department / Office for Employment Training

David Spaur, Economic Development Director
spaurd@co.monterey.ca.us

Monterey Peninsula College

Walter Tribley, Superintendent/President
wtribley@mpc.edu

Pacific Grove Adult Education

Barbara Martinez, Director/Principal
bmartinez@pgusd.org

Salinas Adult School

Sharon Albert, Director
sharon.albert@salinasuhsd.org

Soledad Adult School

Jeff Lopez, Director/Principal
jlopez@soledad.k12.ca.us

ˆ back to top