Home

About

Programs
& Services

Meetings

Board
Members

Policies
& Reports

Partners
& Links

Contact Us

Site Map

Help

Change text size: A | A | A

Workforce Development Board Office

Physical Address:
1441 Schilling Place, North
Salinas, CA 93901

P.O. Box 2448
Salinas, CA 93902

Phone: (831) 796-6434
TTY & TDD: (831) 753-6541

Interim WDB Director:
Chris Donnelly: donnellyc@co.monterey.ca.us

WDB Senior Secretary:
Flor Galvan: galvanf@co.monterey.ca.us

WDB Finance & Management Information Systems (MIS):
Ruben Trujillo, Finance Manager: trujillor@co.monterey.ca.us
Marleen Bush, Management Analyst/MIS: bushml@co.monterey.ca.us
Alfonso Reynozo, MIS: reynozoa@co.monterey.ca.us

WDB Business Services Specialists:
Laura Kershner: kershnerl@co.monterey.ca.us
Korey Woo, Lead: wookx@co.monterey.ca.us

America’s Job Center of CaliforniaSM Locations

Salinas AMERICA’S JOB
CENTER OF CALIFORNIA

Salinas Airport Business Park
730 La Guardia Street
Salinas, CA 93905
(831) 796-3600

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm,
except on legal holidays.

Marina AMERICA’S JOB
CENTER OF CALIFORNIA

MBEST
3180 Imjin Road Suite,
#157
Marina, CA 93933
(831) 337-4320 or (831) 899-8111

Hours: Mondays, Tuesdays &
Thursdays,
10am-Noon & 1-5:00pm
except on legal holidays.

Call ahead to make an
appointment before arriving.

GREENFIELD AMERICA’S JOB CENTER OF CALIFORNIA
City of Greenfield / Civic Center
599 El Camino Real
Greenfield, CA 93927
(831) 856-5181/5182

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm, except on legal holidays.

Call ahead to make an appointment before arriving.

Text Telephones (TTY) / Telecommunications Device for the Deaf (TDD) (831) 753-6541

America’s Job Center of CaliforniaSM Operators

MCDSES
CALWORKS EMPLOYMENT SERVICES (CWES)

Diana Jimenez, Program Manager II
Phone: (831) 755-4457
Email: jimenezdm@co.monterey.ca.us
Website: mcdses.co.monterey.ca.us

EDD
Employment Development Department (EDD)

Yuko Duckworth, Employment Program Manager
Phone: (831) 796-3632
Email: Yuko.Duckworth@edd.ca.gov
Website: edd.ca.gov

ˆ back to top